How Are We Doing?

A lot of businesses say the age-old phrase, “The customer is always right,” but it usually ends right about there. They will hear your pleas for better service, but hey will not listen. We are not like that. We want to hear what you have to say, because we know that what you have to say can improve our business.

Your opinion isn’t just important to us, it is the most important thing that you can offer us. We will arm ourselves with your opinion to shape us into a better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CaliGirl93 01 Mar 2019
I received the best service ever at a car dealership. Rami Zeid took wonderful care of me. I was not in the most positive mode having less than perfect credit, mechanical issues on my trade-in, and upsidedown in the note. He jumped through hoops, and with his solid long time relationships and expert...ise he was able to get me approved on the terms I wanted on my dream car, a fire engine red Volkswagen Jetta. He gave me a great of advice, truthful information about the car industry, and treated me with the utmost respect. I left there feeling like part of their family. He even followed through on setting up my first service appointment. Over all the presentation of their dealership was not crowded or hectic like most. I felt the highest amount of quality and true class. I highly recommended this dealership and my sales representative. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaykay H., Chino, CA 25 Jan 2019
Came into this VW a few days ago, looking for a new car. Test drive two different cars. Very nice, love the features. A gentleman by the name Simon Tran help me with my wonderful experience. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
5 rate
Yelp
Kathryn K., West Hollywood, CA 25 Jan 2019
This review is for the Service Department.

I think it is safe to say that as long as I live in Los Angeles I will be a Volkswagen owner. From my initial phone call setting up the service appointment, to receiving my car a day later all polished up and working beautifully, I truly had such a n
...ice and seamless experience.

Martin A. helped me from start to finish and was so professional and kind. I felt extremely at ease and taken care of. I was blown away at how easy and stress-free the process was. He handled all the details of my insurance and policy and all I had to do is enjoy the free lattes in the waiting room.

Bianca set me up with a loaner and she was again, very kind and professional.

I felt completely taken care of and that everything was going to be fine. Something that I really value when something like getting your car fixed can be a little stressful.

I couldn't recommend this place more. It was such a great experience.

The most important thing - my car is working great!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Doreen W., Los Angeles, CA 21 Jan 2019
I was interested in leasing a 2019 VW Jetta SE in a very specific colorway which narrowed down my search to two dealerships around LA. After exhaustive research (local dealership websites, Leasehackr, Costco Auto Program, Kelley), I knew exactly what my target monthly lease should look like after ta...king various promotions into account. I met Rami on the DTLA sales team and knew it was going to be a done deal. He offered me an incredible rate and was transparent and straight forward during the process without being rude, condescending, or impatient unlike so many of the other auto salesmen I've encountered during the research phase.

And if none of the above matters to you, then here is a direct quote from another salesman at a rival dealership also located in LA: "It's a hell of a deal. Nothing to beat. If I could go lower by $1 would you come in? The deal is already rock bottom." I will gladly forward you the original email for proof.

Call or email Rami to work with him ASAP.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bebe A., Los Angeles, CA 20 Jan 2019
I turned in my 2015 Toyota Prius and got a brand new 2018 Passat (lease). The process was smooth, informative, and test drove 2 different models under 30 minutes. Luckily the dealership was empty on a Sunday ....& Simon Tran helped me lock in a great deal!!!He was extremely friendly and honest. I wo...uld highly recommend the dealership and his services if you are looking for a Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Adair T., Nashville, TN 09 Jan 2019
I just bought a car from here and it was a great experience! Raymond was super helpful. I never felt pressured but he made sure I knew everything I needed to know.
5 rate
Yelp
David H., Los Angeles, CA 06 Jan 2019
I worked with Mo via a family friend who is a Auto Broker. Mo is a professional. He knows Volkswagan in and out. He understood that fact that I didn't want to haggle back and forth. He got me the deal I wanted. We where in and out within 1 hour. No games! No BS! 100% transparency. I can't stand thos...e dealers where they have 10 snake skin sales people under a tent staring you down until you pull in the driveway. This is not one of those dealers. This is my second purchase at this dealer. I don't write too many reviews but my experience was so good I had to write this. We got the 2019 Jetta SE. It basically is a affordable Audi. What a amazing car. Look at the front grill Show more
5 rate
Yelp
C W., Long Beach, CA 30 Dec 2018
Purchased a used car this week from Mia and received above and beyond customer service! Have been searching for some time for the perfect car for my teenage daughter and had many concerns buying a used car. Mia was very patient with all of my questions and concerns.  Our purchase amount was minimal... compared to the new cars, but I never once felt like I wasting their time and she treated me as if I was buying new. Her follow up was appreciated as well, as I had misplaced important papers from finance the next day that were needed for insurance ASAP. She responded immediately and they were emailed my way right away. I shopped around many dealers looking for a reliable used car and was disappointed in their customer service.....cars that were posted were not available when I showed up for a test drive, cars were not in the condition that was noted on the website, etc.  To me, good customer service is everything and Mia and Volkswagen of Downtown LA were top notch from the beginning to the end! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Berk K., Culver City, CA 28 Dec 2018
Special Thanks to service department Mr Jeff they have done all of my needs and perfect 10/10 service from dtla vw.
Definitely recommend..
5 rate
Yelp
Maco G., Alhambra, CA 26 Dec 2018
Was looking for a great car at a great price. After tiredely looking. I found one at  DTLA VW. A bit skeptical with salesman. Mo was able to assist me with my needs. He was very professional and did not rush me. Mo is very patient and passionate about this business.  He found my car at an unbeatab...le great price. Thank you Mo and DTLA VW. Another SATISFIED Customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.