How Are We Doing?

A lot of businesses say the age-old phrase, “The customer is always right,” but it usually ends right about there. They will hear your pleas for better service, but hey will not listen. We are not like that. We want to hear what you have to say, because we know that what you have to say can improve our business.

Your opinion isn’t just important to us, it is the most important thing that you can offer us. We will arm ourselves with your opinion to shape us into a better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanna S., Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA 19 Nov 2018
I was looking to trade in my 2016 Jetta for the 2019 Tiguan and Mo helped me tremendously with everything!

Mo helped me find the exact model and specifications that I was looking for. He was very precise and diligent with his work. He made this process very easy and smooth.
5 rate
Yelp
Eric F., Williamsburg - North Side, Brooklyn, NY 18 Nov 2018
Bought a Jetta wagon here last week. Don Phillips and the finance staff made the ordeal smooth and answered all my questions swiftly and clearly. Very happy with my purchase and the experience here. Would recommend to anyone. A+
5 rate
Yelp
Megan V., Central LA, Los Angeles, CA 17 Nov 2018
I had the very best car experience ever at this VW dealership. Donald helped me with everything over the the phone. I got here a little late and then Rami took over. Both sales rep were so professional and amazing to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a Volkswagen.
5 rate
Yelp
Noel M., Long Beach, CA 11 Nov 2018
Iven is one of the most helpful reps I've ever gotten to pleasure to work with. He's quick to respond and was able to break down our costs to make it easier for us to understand. He has been doing this for a while now, so his experience and expertise was beyond. Ask for Iven when you stop by this sh...op! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jake E., New York, NY 05 Nov 2018
Just left with my new 2019 Jetta. Mr. Don Phillips made the process fast and easy! He's great to talk to and an amazing guy who gets the job done!
5 rate
Yelp
John K., Los Angeles, CA 02 Nov 2018
Great place to buy your next car. I shopped for a new 2019 VW Jetta SEL Premium to several dealerships in the LA/SB areas and no other dealership came close to DTLA for both respect and better negotiation. Simon Tran was helpful and amazing. I recommend him to any of my friends in the market.
5 rate
Yelp
Ross M., Hermosa Beach, CA 30 Oct 2018
Great experience buying a new car.  great price at the start, minimum negotiations and good attention to detail.  go see Mo .. he is very professional.
5 rate
Yelp
Tony G., Los Angeles, CA 29 Oct 2018
I went into Volkswagen of Downtown LA on the weekend and I left a happy man. Mr. Don Phillips made my wife's dream come true with a new Jetta she has been wanting. I have walked in many car dealers prior to this but I have not walked into a car dealer where you really feel like at home with friends ...and family. Thank you Mr. Phillips and Volkswagen fam.  You guys are amazing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kyndra N., La Cañada Flintridge, CA 17 Oct 2018
I just bought our Volkswagen Atlas  this weekend and we are in love. If you are in need of a car Jonathon is your guy. He was knowledgeable personable and overall a great person to do business with. Their finance department could use some training in hospitality  and people skills  but overall ou...r experience was great and we will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
r.lopez231993 27 Sep 2018
Me and my wife were found in a bind as we had 3 cars 2 of them in where we were negative and did not need. We decided we wanted the new 2018 Tiguan as it met our familys needs. We met the General Manager Roger Chammas he went above and beyond his normal duties to make this deal possible for us. We c...ame from a bit of a distance away as no other dealership was willing to make us an offer we were comfortable paying! After agreeing on numbers both me and my wife drove to make the deal we were handed of to the General Sales Manager Sevan Khajehgian and Our Salesman Jonathan Hardaway. They both made my wife and I feel comfortable with the transaction and were as transparent as possible! I highly recommend VW of DTLA for any of your VW needs! Ask for Jonathan, Sevan, or Roger they will treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.