How Are We Doing?

A lot of businesses say the age-old phrase, “The customer is always right,” but it usually ends right about there. They will hear your pleas for better service, but hey will not listen. We are not like that. We want to hear what you have to say, because we know that what you have to say can improve our business.

Your opinion isn’t just important to us, it is the most important thing that you can offer us. We will arm ourselves with your opinion to shape us into a better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jewels p., Covina, CA 17 Mar 2018
I experienced a "sudden" need to purchase a car & had widdled it down to a handful of options.My 1st stop (which ultimately became my choice) was Volkswagen of Downtown L.A., where I was lucky enough to get Iven P. as my sales associate.During the 2-day sales process, I: met Iven, was ab...le to test drive the car, reach an agreement on a "very fair price," sign the papers, & take my new Jetta home; & during the entire process, Iven was in constant contact with me for all of my questions & concerns.If you are in the market for a new (or used) car, go down to Volkswagen of DTLA & ask for Iven... (Ask him his other name, it's pretty cool!).Jerry D. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jafet D., Santa Barbara, CA 16 Mar 2018
Great customer service, Our sales person Nick was very helpful from beginning to end. He provided me with all the information on the vehicle I purchased and he expedited a full detail along with a full tank of gas before I drove off the lot which exceeded my expectations.  The only thing that I did... not expect was that my credit was ran thru 4 banks for the loan approval witch I was not informed of until I noticed later 4 inquiries on my credit report. Besides that, I'm very happy with my purchase and it was a good experience overall Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Robyn F., Chatsworth, CA 14 Mar 2018
My car search prayers have finally been answered! After looking countless of hours online and nearby dealerships DTLA Volkswagen had just the car I wanted for the exact price. I drove into the dealership on a Saturday afternoon and Moh greeted me and my boyfriend. He asked us if we had any questions... and what brought us there. I told him I was looking for a CPO Tiguan. I knew that they had multiple Tiguans but he showed me the exact car I was eyeballing. Moh is very thorough, and showed us everything that the car could do. He really wants you to buy into Volkswagen as a brand which is totally understandable because my mom has literally owned Jetta's my entire life. He also showed us other models and let me know the price difference after I looked at the one I was eyeballing.I sent Moh a text and told him I wanted to go thru with the purchase. I came in the next morning and Moh had the entire sale set up and I just had to finalize some financial details and the car was all mine. I had one issue within the first week. The trunk a latch got stuck and would not close. I emailed Moh and he got this taken care right away. One thing I have noticed is that the customer service is great. You can always count on your salesperson to see that you are happy continuously and not just when you make the initial purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
MICHAEL FERDMAN 13 Mar 2018
Aaron Rusbridge sold Atlas to me. Jack in finance found the best car loan. David the sales manager helped to finalize the deal. The most professional group of people. No pressure negotiations towards a win win deal. They also have the best service department. When I brought my previous car Golf for... service they always took a great care of my car at a reasonable price. Great, knowledgeable people. Looking forward to continue to do business with them. I hope to buy a car for my daughter from them soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
elizabeth b., Los Angeles, CA 13 Mar 2018
I have both leased and bought a car at downtown VW and in both cases I felt that the entire process was smooth, quick and comfortable. In this last case when I bought my car, I worked with Simon who was very patient with my schedule and never once was pushy. He was informative and easy going. I woul...d definitely recommend friends looking for a VW to Simon! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Catalina B., Ventura, CA 12 Mar 2018
My recent experience at the VW of DTLA was exceptional! Moh was extremely helpful and knew every detail about the Tiguan I purchased. He was professional and was available to talk to even on his days off. I highly recommend asking for Moh during your next visit! Thank you Moh for all you help, I lov...e my new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cansu S., Burbank, CA 12 Mar 2018
Moh was very helpful and he made our experience very smooth. We got a new Golf and the process was very easy and convenient. Thanks Moh! Make sure to see him if you need any help. We are fully satisfied with the service.
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony A., Duarte, CA 11 Mar 2018
Great experience with our 2018 Volkswagen Atlas purchase today. All thanks to my man Mr. Ivan Park. What Ever questions we had dude was on the ball with zero pressure to gets us to start the buying process.
5 rate
Yelp
Ivory D., Los Angeles, CA 09 Mar 2018
I had the greatest car buying experience at Downtown Los Angeles Volkswagen. I just sold my car a week ago and went to several different dealers, all of them advertised that they helped people with bad credit. Not one made an effort to help me. I had been searching for a Fiat 500, but gave up becaus...e I thought it wasn't in my price range and I decided to go for a cheaper car. I went to Nissan of DTLA and they were rude and passed me off to three different sales reps. I left the lot and walked down the block and saw Downtown Los Angeles Volkswagen's used car lot. They actually advertised that bad credit/ bankruptcy was ok. Although I had been denied over and over, Downtown Los Angeles Volkswagen was true to their word. Simon Tran helped me immediately and was very upfront with my options. Although it looked like I might not get approved, Simon made an effort in all the ways he could to help me and he did! Simon was incredibly warm and patient and it didn't feel like I was apart of a transaction or another number. Their finance manager was incredibly warm also and he answered all of my questions with no problem. I left the dealership with the car I was looking for and I'm super happy and pleased with my purchase. Thank you Simon and the incredible awesome Finance Department at Downtown Los Angeles Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Denisse F., Compton, CA 08 Mar 2018
Just got my first vw car! so much help from Don process was quick and easy. Extremely satisfied with his help.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.