How Are We Doing?

A lot of businesses say the age-old phrase, “The customer is always right,” but it usually ends right about there. They will hear your pleas for better service, but hey will not listen. We are not like that. We want to hear what you have to say, because we know that what you have to say can improve our business.

Your opinion isn’t just important to us, it is the most important thing that you can offer us. We will arm ourselves with your opinion to shape us into a better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arielle M., Los Angeles, CA 22 Dec 2018
Car buying is not my favorite activity but Moh at VW DTLA is the man! He was upfront, honest, and never pushy. He found the exact car I wanted for a price I was comfortable with. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a VW!
5 rate
Yelp
Anna M., Glendale, CA 21 Dec 2018
I love VW!! Best cars and best deals! I just leased a Tiguan R-line and I'm obsessed with it. It's the perfect SUV, Thanks to Sevan and Nick. Nick showed me every car I was interested in and answered every question and helped me pick out my car. Both guys were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Aw...esome customer service very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ariella H., Beverly Hills, CA 20 Dec 2018
I just leased a car from the VW dealership in downtown Los Angeles.  Nick Liu was an amazing salesperson!  Not only did he know his product, but he also was sincere and honest in making the deal.  He has great communication and interpersonal skills and I would highly recommend going to see him fo...r your next car! He considers your needs as a customer, whether you'd like to purchase or lease a vehicle, etc. He's an exceptional salesman! Thank you Nick for all your help! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica S., Los Angeles, CA 19 Dec 2018
I recently purchased a 2017 used Tiguan from VW DTLA.  Needless to say, I am obsessed with my new car!

Don Dolor was beyond helpful and patient, seeing me multiple times and letting me test drive and compare anything I needed to help with my difficult decision.  Considering I originally cam
...e in to lease new, he was still just as helpful in the process.  

Everyone at VW of DTLA was kind and professional and made the experience smooth and easy!  I am a new and happy member of the VW family!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tara A., Los Angeles, CA 17 Dec 2018
My husband and I searched for cars for weeks and I had remembered the great service we received with my mom's Sportwagon in 2009. So we checked out the inventory at this location and came to test drive a few cars.

When we arrived we were quickly greeted by Donald Philips, he was very helpful,
... patient, and never coaxed us into purchasing the vehicle. Very honest salesman.

We ultimately did purchase a car, with the help of Terry in the finance department. So far 2 VWs  purchased from here and great experiences both times. I would highly recommend and remember to ask for Donald Phillips!!
Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Claudia P., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 08 Dec 2018
I can't thank Greg service Manager enough for making things right for me when he followed up on a service complaint I had. I came in today to complete my service request and I was greeted by warmly by Sales Representative Raymond Cadena. While speaking to him I asked him questions about my lease and... what options I had to prevent overpayment as I had gone over miles. Raymond he brought up the fact that I can turn my lease into a loan. We easily completed the application while I serviced my car and I am now saving money in my payments! Thank you Raymond Cadena, Greg and the Volkswagen team for making my this experience wonderful for me!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kirkanthony B., Los Angeles, CA 04 Dec 2018
Everytime i come here for any service, I get the best out of all the VW dealerships I've been to in L.A.
They are always busy for a good reason.
You get courteous service and a smile. How long it takes to provide me great service does not matter. Just as long as I drive away with a smile
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley T., Los Angeles, CA 28 Nov 2018
Last week I leased a new 2019 VW Jetta from Raymon at DTLA. I visited the location to get my 2016 Tiguan inspected and walked out with a new car -- not expected by any means... but totally lucked out.

Raymon was super helpful and understanding that I wasn't going to do rounds of negotiating
...as I had Thanksgiving errands to run - plus I am a sales person myself - ha! He was quick, so nice, and took the time to get to know me and what my parameters were before "doing the dance" in the final contract room.

I highly recommend finding Raymon the next time you're in the market for a new lease/purchase. See you in 3 years (well... also next week when I bring you the Tiguan key). Thanks, Raymon!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shanna S., Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA 19 Nov 2018
I was looking to trade in my 2016 Jetta for the 2019 Tiguan and Mo helped me tremendously with everything!

Mo helped me find the exact model and specifications that I was looking for. He was very precise and diligent with his work. He made this process very easy and smooth.
5 rate
Yelp
Eric F., Williamsburg - North Side, Brooklyn, NY 18 Nov 2018
Bought a Jetta wagon here last week. Don Phillips and the finance staff made the ordeal smooth and answered all my questions swiftly and clearly. Very happy with my purchase and the experience here. Would recommend to anyone. A+
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.