How Are We Doing?

A lot of businesses say the age-old phrase, “The customer is always right,” but it usually ends right about there. They will hear your pleas for better service, but hey will not listen. We are not like that. We want to hear what you have to say, because we know that what you have to say can improve our business.

Your opinion isn’t just important to us, it is the most important thing that you can offer us. We will arm ourselves with your opinion to shape us into a better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
r.lopez231993 27 Sep 2018
Me and my wife were found in a bind as we had 3 cars 2 of them in where we were negative and did not need. We decided we wanted the new 2018 Tiguan as it met our familys needs. We met the General Manager Roger Chammas he went above and beyond his normal duties to make this deal possible for us. We c...ame from a bit of a distance away as no other dealership was willing to make us an offer we were comfortable paying! After agreeing on numbers both me and my wife drove to make the deal we were handed of to the General Sales Manager Sevan Khajehgian and Our Salesman Jonathan Hardaway. They both made my wife and I feel comfortable with the transaction and were as transparent as possible! I highly recommend VW of DTLA for any of your VW needs! Ask for Jonathan, Sevan, or Roger they will treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Raymundo Lopez 27 Sep 2018
Me and my wife were found in a bind as we had 3 cars 2 of them in where we were negative and did not need. We decided we wanted the new 2018 Tiguan as it met our familys needs. We met the General Manager Roger Chammas he went above and beyond his normal duties to make this deal possible for us. We c...ame from a bit of a distance away as no other dealership was willing to make us an offer we were comfortable paying! After agreeing on numbers both me and my wife drove to make the deal we were handed of to the General Sales Manager Sevan Khajehgian and Our Salesman Jonathan Hardaway. They both made my wife and I feel comfortable with the transaction and were as transparent as possible! I highly recommend VW of DTLA for any of your VW needs! Ask for Jonathan, Sevan, or Roger they will treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthart 08 Jul 2018
Great customer service! Talk to Simon Tran in sales, he will take of you.
5 rate
Cars.com
August Barringer 03 Jul 2018
I recently went around looking to buy my first car, which is an incredibly daunting experience, with all the cars out there, so many different dealers... but VW of DTLA made it so easy! My sales rep, Moh, was incredibly kind and showed me *all* the details about the car, including things I certainl...y would not have found myself. He stayed at the dealer until midnight with us when I was having issues with an authorization, and was there bright and early the next morning when I picked up the car. FIVE STARS ALL AROUND!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph A., Downey, CA 28 Apr 2018
We just got a Tiguan here some days ago, at the beginning we were not sure if Tiguan is the best fit for us, but after all the explanation provided by Nick Liu, it was pretty clear that this is the car we want. Nick was very helpful and supportful during the whole process, if you stop by, reach out ...him. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ruby S., South Gate, CA 27 Apr 2018
The service here was great! Thanks to James Hwang I found the car I was looking for at a great price. He was extremely helpful, friendly, and upfront. He answered all of my questions and helped me find the best payment option. I definitely recommend purchasing a car with him.
5 rate
Yelp
Pasika Inalim 26 Apr 2018
I love the excellent customer service. My deal was done within a reasonable time. My car was delivered cleaned and gased up. I'll buy all my cars from here and I'll send anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
4 rate
Google
Martha O., Los Angeles, CA 26 Apr 2018
VW of Downtown LA really rocks! Specially their service advisor Martin, he will go out of his way to help us ladies he is a gentleman and he's got lots of  knowledge, plus he's not gonna take advantage of the fact that we're females and really don't know very much about cars. So if ...you need to take your VW somewhere to get repaired or something downtown LA VW is where you need to go remember ask for Martin,  he's really helpful... Thanks Martin Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick M., Los Angeles, CA 25 Apr 2018
I want to give a HUGE shout out to Aaron Rusbridge at VW DTLA. This man could not have been more patient and helpful while figuring out my current Tiguan lease! If you're on the hunt for a VW, and want a headache-free experience, ask for Aaron; you won't be disappointed
5 rate
Yelp
E tel Gobi 20 Apr 2018
Nice journey great day
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.