How Are We Doing?

A lot of businesses say the age-old phrase, “The customer is always right,” but it usually ends right about there. They will hear your pleas for better service, but hey will not listen. We are not like that. We want to hear what you have to say, because we know that what you have to say can improve our business.

Your opinion isn’t just important to us, it is the most important thing that you can offer us. We will arm ourselves with your opinion to shape us into a better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kayla C., Brea, CA 15 Nov 2017
I had an amazing service experience here. They were friendly and very helpful. They checked my car for leaks, and when they didn't find any, filled up my fluids and washed my car for free. Look, I know dealerships tend to have more expensive services than other shops, but the amazing customer se...rvice I had here means I will pay extra in the future to have the peace of mind that they give me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aldwin G., Los Angeles, CA 15 Nov 2017
5  stars to Don Dolor at VW Dealership ,im on my 2nd lease and very satisfied . Will definitely get a 3rd lease soon.
5 rate
Yelp
Ralph K., Los Angeles, CA 09 Nov 2017
Just got a new ride with Don Dolor @VWDWTLA. This is the second time I bought with him. I could have gone to a dealership or dealer much closer to where I leave but Don is simply the nicest and best sales person I have ever met. He listens, advices and handles everything in such a pleasant way, comp...letely transparent and no pressure at all. Thanks Don!Super happy with the new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jose L., South Gate, CA 07 Nov 2017
Iven Park was the salesman that made it happened, great place they worked so hard to making my deal happened and didn't say no to me like other dealers ! Will definitely be coming back and will recommend to family and friend members! ThankYou Downtown Volkswagen ! So happy with my 2015 Golf GTI!
5 rate
Yelp
Dan E., Los Angeles, CA 05 Nov 2017
Ivan is wonderful. He was honest and upfront from the initial phone call not to mention 100 dollars cheaper than anyone else
5 rate
Yelp
Val 31 Oct 2017
I just got a vw egolf New to the brand I was nervous Moh and Sevan at vw downtown made me feel welcomed Thank you, ask for Moh , he’s a good guy
5 rate
Cars.com
Mun S., Los Angeles, CA 31 Oct 2017
It's been 3 years since my initial review. At the end of the lease, Don Dolor contacted me for my 3rd year anniversary of my car lease. I was looking for another car anyways, and it was a perfect opportunity to get another car. Just like before, he looked up all information, completely hassle fr...ee and very clearly listed out all in the email. I really wanted similar deals that I got previously, and he pulled through. I love this guy because he doesn't push you around, and he doesn't completely force sales on you. So I'm getting another car from him, really good deal, better car, he totally hooked me up to take care of the previous lease charges and other misc fees. This is most hassle free experience I've ever had getting a car, twice from the same guy! If you are looking for a lease, contact Don, he is straight forward and he will get you a deal! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
G 22 Oct 2017
Moh did a great job of accommodating a test drive and answered questions in a professional manner that never made me feel pressured to buy a car. He also was very flexible when I wanted to see cars other than the one I had originally asked to drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Garen G., West Hills, CA 18 Oct 2017
Nick in sales was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to find the exact car I was looking for.  Very friendly and knowledgeable,  I had a great experience with the entire staff at this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Melissa A., Los Angeles, CA 16 Oct 2017
We just leased a VW Jetta here on Saturday, Oct. 14. Don and Nick were both excellent to work with. They weren't pushy like I've experienced elsewhere.  When they knew I was looking at another option, they didn't dis the other dealership, even though they weren't affiliated. I'm... glad we chose VW OF DTLA. We got a great deal on our lease and the car is just beautiful. Both Don and Nick were very knowledgeable. In addition, the finance department made the paperwork seamless. I highly recommend this dealership for a lease or new car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our Management team for more information.